On twenty four September

This was a repost from my other blog — http://piethstop.wordpress.com

24th September was my birthday. My twenty something birthday. And so, I will spoiled you with my presents and pictures! Be annoyed.😛

A magnum gold from my bro!
My Felt Birthday Cake! ~ made by me and my sister
Making lots of wishes!
Lots of status update from my families!
Lots of tweeting on that day!

I spent the night by talking to someone I miss and waking up late and pray lots of wishes. Got a call from my @NtanMeyliza singing Happy Birthday in Korean! Love her!

Korean Happy Birthday Song

Got lots of “happy birthday” from my friends on facebook, sms, twitter and my sister made a silly broadcast to all her friends so that they wished me a happy birthday too! Super love her! Also my ex colleagues send me a voice note singing a happy birthday song together in our gossip-talk-after-lunch-red-couch! Miss them lots.

And my brother told me that the magnum gold was my present (this after I beg him for money!) after that I teased him for being too stingy, he gave me another Walls ice cream. Superb!

Anyway, that day was full of loves, misses, kisses and wishes. Being far away from all friends, bffs and bf makes the day less excited but I’ve got my family who shares my happiness. They spoiled me with presents, presence and laughter.

Another number added to my age and it start with lots of reason to smile! Thank you for making me feels special.😉

Leave a Reply

