2013, Surprise Me!

Welcoming 2013 with a calm and steady pace. I don’t celebrate it with a big crowd, fireworks  or a boyfriend (since he’s too far away). I don’t write any resolutions yet. I actually don’t know what I want in this year.

It’s like all the big question marks about life, love, hearts, careers, etc are still in BIG QUESTION MARK. For once, I thought my life is really sad. But to think of it again, I just let life surprise me.

Just when you thought you have it all figured out, you know yourselves, you know your friend, you know your comfort zone, you know your hearts belong to, then suddenly one quick moment pass by, it changes everything.

And I am eagerly waiting for that moment to come while enjoying my precious time being with my family, my loved one and myself.

So, 2013, Surprise ME!

My 2013 NYE at home.

My 2013 NYE at home sweet home.

Leave a Reply

